Floral rucksack 

I have been using this backpack around London this weekend. I love the colour I choose and I was surprised that it took the weight I forced into it. Believe me when I say six bottles of water plus snacks. Weighs a ton but not one sign on breaking. Got a few more days throughly test it out.

Less than a month on now and it’s showing signs of wear in the lining. The stitching has come away on the one seam and the bottom is showing the cardboard. Not great lasting inside but the straps still look good and strong.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B06WLKRMGD/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

