The Fairy Killers – Eric Slade 


This is a short prequel to Havenwood. I have not read that story but I will be putting it on my wish list. I got this short free with Bookfunnel. 

I haven’t read anything by this author before but from the first line the story captivated me. The story unfolds nicely and for a quick read you get all you need for a story. Good character development and a good writing style. If you like your fatatsy reads I think it’s a good one to see if you want to read further. 

Leave a Reply

