The ones that got away – Roni Loren

I have only read a sneak peek of this story through Netgalley and I must say what an amazing start. This will be on my wish list as soon as it’s released. 
A very haunting start that drags you into the story and I’m desperate to read more. 

The first few chapters really got my attention and kept me intrigued in the story. Not your usual start to a romance story which I loved. I like a darker twist and be taken by surprise by a story which this did. 

Description

A sneak peek at the fresh new contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestseller Roni Loren
Twelve years ago, tragedy struck the senior class of Long Acre High School. Only a small number of students survived, a group the media dubbed as The Ones Who Got Away.

Leave a Reply

