Performance Elbow Strap

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B01KISHSDK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Now I am not the most sporty reviewer but been offered this strap for testing. I am not going into details about the pros and cons as I don’t think I am qualified in doing so. I would advice seeing your doctor before use. 

What I will test out is how it looks and made for you. This one comes with a sweat band. The stitching is strong and well maked. Easily secured around your elbow. 

Can be used for Tennis – Golfers Elbow Support Brace Strap – Relieves Epicondylitis Foream Pain.

It looks well made and I tested it out while doing my cleaning. Not ideal I know but wanted an idea if it rubs or hurt while wearing it. It offered a strong support without iratation to my skin.  

Leave a Reply

