Lace Occasion Dress

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B01MQLUIFU/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1
5 out of 5

This is a stunning dress that comes in two colours. It looks and feels expensive. Excellently made and even made me look slimmer so that is a massive plus for me. I will be wearing this for Christmas Day but would happily wear this for any party season. The red would be prefect for Valentines Day or either colour for New Year’s Day.

The red dress was the colour I chose and it has a rich red that is classic feastive season. Very happy with my purchase. I did have a discount of 50% but it’s a steal at full price and you will not be disappointed if you decide to buy. 

Leave a Reply

