Fleece Throw

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00XJT2MJG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1
4 out of 5

I have bought a few throws similar to this product for the same full price of this one. Feels beautiful but I liked the ones I previously bought from my local furniture shop which is why I took off a point. It is absolutely divine in touch and my picture does not do it justice. Comes in a range of colours to suit most buyers tastes. 

A double sided throw with the fleece on one side a a faux fur on the other side. The colour I chose was Teal. A truly luxury throw for those cold nights. My photo does not do the colour justice. It’s a more vibrant colour than my photo shows.

Leave a Reply

