Christmas dog pack

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B015FPJHA8/ref=ya_st_dp_summary
5 out of 5

I have bought this twice now. One with a discount and the other time full price as it lasted my dog ages and that is amazing with my dog Angel. The picture doesn’t show the treat ball as she could not wait for it. 


The only thing I found broke quickly was the frisbee the last time but my dog is very destructive and can break most thing in seconds. All the other items lasted about a year so that for me is a miracle. She still has the rope toys from the last time even though they frayed. The tennis ball cracked and came off last month but the rope part is still intact and usable. 

For me it was a great buy and if you have a destructive dog this would be perfect. The new set is going away for Christmas for her now so a few bits more and she be happy on the day. 

Leave a Reply

