Harley Quinn Doll 

This is one of the must have dolls this year. My daughter simply loves her so I was nervous of buying from an independent seller on Amazon as everywhere was out of stock or selling it for more than it was originally priced. It’s come down more than I paid but I was happy with a1 toys on Amazon. Sorry the seller’s link has gone but bought another toy of Poison Ivy to check if the doll was legit and not a countrified one. Thankfully all looks fine. I paid £23.00 but they now selling at £19 with Amazon themselves so if this is one you need on your list pick it up now. Very happy with the doll and I know my daughter will be also.

She is a nice looking doll and will be added to the growing Harley’s my daughter has.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/DC-SuperHero-Girls-Harley-Quinn/dp/B01AWGZXNA/ref=pd_sim_sbs_21_1?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=1VEBR1DMX6YVZ1SC6NRT

Leave a Reply

